Staff

 

Administration

 

 

Principal Cathy Ziegler
cziegler

Assistant Principal

Eric Schubert

eschubert

Secretary II

Ann Halpin

ahalpin

Secretary III Michelle Halliwell mhalliwell

Grade 6



6.1 Daylene Boyd dboyd
6.2 Rhonda Whittingham rwhittingham
6.4 Dale Doucette ddoucette
6.5

Katherine Marshall

kmarshall

6.6

Diane Doucet

ddoucet

Grade 7



7.1

John Boyd

jboyd

7.2

Marc Barber

mbarber

7.4

Vincent Spicer

vspicer

7.5

Beth Whitmee

bwhitmee

7.6 Jen Yersh jyersh

Grade 8


 

8.1

Kristin Callander

kcallander

8.2

Tiffany Moorhead

tmoorhead

8.3 Daryn Wall dwall
8.4

Amanda Russell

arussell

 

8.5

Marie-Claude Lebel

mclebel

8.6

Brett Hillier

bhillier

Band




Brett Hillier
bhillier

Phys Ed




Marc Barber

 

mbarber

 

John Boyd jboyd
Options

IA

Rod Orr

rorr

Foods & Fashion

Raylene Kennedy

rkennedy

Computer Technician




Sharlene Young syoung

Library




KD McGillivray
kmcgillivray

Assistants




Deb Line dline
Josee Monaghan jmonaghan
Danielle Brierley dbrierley
Cindy Tucker ctucker
Suzanne Zruna szruna

Learning Support




Tanya Green

 

tgreen

 

Amanda Russell arussell

Child Development Advisor




Marilyn Witwer mwitwer

Building Operator




Heather Leeson hleeson

Caretakers




Ligia Alegre

Jocel Bulong

David Glen

Betty Haluik

 

Document Actions